Library Information

Contact the Belvedere-Tiburon Library
Esta página en Español
Click here to see Library hours
Click here for directions to the Library

Library Phone Numbers
Circulation Desk: (415) 789-2665
Business Office: (415) 789-2660
Reference: (415) 789-2661
Children's: (415) 789-2662
Teens: (415) 789-2665, ext. 238
Fax: (415) 789-2650

Mailing Address
Belvedere-Tiburon Library
1501 Tiburon Blvd.
Tiburon, CA 94920

Email Addresses
Reference Desk: refdesk@thelibrary.info
Children's Desk: jdesk@thelibrary.info
Teen Program Coordinator: rjung@thelibrary.info

Library Director
Deborah Mazzolini
(415) 789-2665 x226
dmazzolini@thelibrary.info

Library Department Heads
Kristin Johnson, Assistant to the Director for Library Administration
(415) 789-2665 x228
kjohnson@thelibrary.info

Jacki Dunn, Assistant to the Director for Library Services
(415) 789-2665 x233
jdunn@thelibrary.info

Alicia Bell, Children Services Librarian
(415) 789-2665 x232
abell@thelibrary.info

Jason Duran, Technology and Circulation Services Librarian
(415) 789-2665 x224
jduran@thelibrary.info

Joan Garrett, Adult Services Librarian
(415) 789-2665 x227
jgarrett@thelibrary.info

Patty McDonough, Head, Technical Services
(415) 789-2665 x229
pmcdonough@thelibrary.info

Rebecca Jung, Teen Services Librarian
(415) 789-2665 x238
rjung@thelibrary.info

Please send any questions or comments
about our website to:
refdesk@thelibrary.info